اتفاقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط
ل Kudwa

موافقة
باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك بذلك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وتوافق على شروطها.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب
مثل أي موقع آخر ، Kudwa.org يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لتخزين المعلومات بما في ذلك تفضيلات الزوار والصفحات الموجودة على موقع الويب التي وصل إليها الزائر أو زارها. تُستخدم المعلومات لتحسين تجربة المستخدمين من خلال تخصيص محتوى صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا بناءً على نوع متصفح الزوار و / أو معلومات أخرى.

لمزيد من المعلومات العامة حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يرجى قراءة "ما المقصود بملفات تعريف الارتباط".

عند النقر فوق "موافق" على زر الموافقة ، فإنك توافق على جمع المعلومات الأساسية وملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.

تلتزم جميع بوابات الدفع المباشر التي تقدمها Wix.com وتستخدمها شركتنا بالمعايير التي حددتها PCI-DSS كما يديرها مجلس معايير أمان PCI ، وهو جهد مشترك لعلامات تجارية مثل Visa و MasterCard و American Express و Discover. تساعد متطلبات PCI-DSS على ضمان المعالجة الآمنة لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان من خلال متجرنا ومقدمي خدماته.

نوع المعلومات التي نجمعها
نتلقى ونجمع ونخزن أي معلومات تدخلها على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تزودنا بها بأي طريقة أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بجمع عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) المستخدم لتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإنترنت ؛ تسجيل الدخول؛ عنوان البريد الإلكتروني؛ كلمه السر؛ معلومات الكمبيوتر والاتصال وسجل الشراء. قد نستخدم أدوات برمجية لقياس معلومات الجلسة وجمعها ، بما في ذلك أوقات استجابة الصفحة ، ومدة الزيارات إلى صفحات معينة ، ومعلومات تفاعل الصفحة ، والطرق المستخدمة للتصفح بعيدًا عن الصفحة. نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية (بما في ذلك الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور والاتصالات) ؛ تفاصيل الدفع (بما في ذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان) والتعليقات والتعليقات ومراجعات المنتجات والتوصيات والملف الشخصي.

جمع البيانات
عندما تجري معاملة على موقعنا ، كجزء من العملية ، نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا مثل اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. سيتم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية للأسباب المحددة المذكورة أعلاه فقط.

إذا كنت لا تريد منا معالجة بياناتك بعد الآن ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@kudwa.org لإزالة اسمك من القائمة

نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت ، لذا يرجى مراجعتها بشكل متكرر. تسري التغييرات والتوضيحات فور نشرها على الموقع. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة ، فسنخطرك هنا بأنه قد تم تحديثها ، بحيث تكون على دراية بالمعلومات التي نجمعها ، وكيف نستخدمها ، وتحت أي ظروف ، إن وجدت ، نستخدمها و / أو نكشف عنها هو - هي.

COOKIES POLICY 
for Kudwa

Consent
By using our website, you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to its terms.

Cookies and Web Beacons
Like any other website, Kudwa.org uses 'cookies'. These cookies are used to store information including visitors' preferences, and the pages on the website that the visitor accessed or visited. The information is used to optimize the users' experience by customizing our web page content based on visitors' browser type and/or other information.

For more general information on cookies, please read "What Are Cookies".

When you click OK on consent button you agree to collecting the basic information and cookies about you. 

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

Type of information we collect
We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; login; e-mail address; password; computer and connection information and purchase history. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, password, communications); payment details (including credit card information), comments, feedback, product reviews, recommendations, and personal profile.

Data Collection
When you conduct a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific reasons stated above only.

If you don’t want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at info@kudwa.org to remove your name from the list

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it. 

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

©2020 by Asocaición Kudwa | Barcelona, Spain 

Asociación Kudwa is a non-profit association registered in Barcelona Spain. National Registry Number: 620067 | Fiscal Identification Number (NIF) G01934702